Blessings and inauguration of the road in Purok Pao, the Footbridge in Purok 6, and Improvement of the Barangay Plaza in Nambalan

It was attended by our Municipal Mayor, Nora Modomo, District Kagawad of PuNaBa, Coun. Freddie Bagay, SB Members, Coun. Nathaniel L. Tan, Coun. Amanda Antonio, Coun. Freddie Marcos Manzano, and Coun. Edmund Clemente Pasamonte, together with the Nambalan Barangay Council, headed by, Brgy. Captain Gloria Molina.

Copyright © 2020. Municipality of Sta Ignacia Province of Tarlac. All rights reserved

Official Website of Municipality of Santa Ignacia Province of Tarlac