Brgy. Assembly meeting ng Barangay Macaguing

Na dinaluhan ng Brgy. Constituents, NGO’s, Senior Citizens, Municipal  Mayor Nora T. Modomo, Dist. Kgwd. Henry Ibarra, Mun. Kgwd. Freddie Bagay, Mun. Kgwd. Edmund Pasamonte at mga Brgy. Officials. Ginanap po sa ating Brgy. Hall.

Copyright © 2020. Municipality of Sta Ignacia Province of Tarlac. All rights reserved

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!