Brgy. Taguiporo Christmas Party 2016

December 23,2016 attended by Mayor Nora T. Modomo, Vice Mayor Noel C. Antonio, Councilor Nathaniel “Bong” Tan, Councilor Donna D. Follosco, Councilor Amanda Antonio, Councilor Freddie BAgay

Copyright © 2020. Municipality of Sta Ignacia Province of Tarlac. All rights reserved

Official Website of Municipality of Santa Ignacia Province of Tarlac