Miss Santa Ignacia 2017!

  • 4th Runner Up- Lyra Leysa
  • 3rd Runner Up- Julie Ann Narciso
  • 2nd Runner Up- Aleksey Jestre
  • 1st Runner Up- Hannah Almeron
  • Miss Santa Ignacia 2017- Deborah Chantengco 

Copyright © 2020. Municipality of Sta Ignacia Province of Tarlac. All rights reserved

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!