Official Awarding of PCSO of our Ambulance

ATM Official awarding of PCSO of our ambulance with PCSO chairman Gen. Jorge Corpuz, gov. Lilia Pineda and former Pres. now Cong. Gloria Macapagal Arroyo.

Copyright © 2020. Municipality of Sta Ignacia Province of Tarlac. All rights reserved

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!